Conference Day 1

8:30 Wilma Theater Opening Welcome to the 25th NSF EPSCoR National Conference
8:45 Wilma Theater 25th Conference Plenary Speaker
Lisa Graumlich, University of Washington
9:15 Wilma Theater 25th Conference Keynote Speaker - Inclusion and Diversity
10:00   BREAK - Walk from Wilma Theater to Holiday Inn
10:30 Holiday Inn Inclusion Panel Dialogue
STEM Engagement in Indigenous Communities across EPSCoR jurisdictions
Inclusion Workshop
Selena Connealy, NM

Increasing Diversity and Inclusion through Undergraduate Research Experiences
Inclusion Challenge Session
Alica Knoedler, OK

Champions of broadening participation
Holiday Inn LUNCH
1:30 Holiday Inn Speaker - Partnerships for Economic Impact
Mike Bowman, University of Delaware
2:00 Holiday Inn Speaker - Partnerships for Workforce Development
Gail Y McClure, Arkansas STEM Coalition
2:30 Holiday Inn BREAK
3:00 Holiday Inn Partnerships Panel Dialogue
Building Interagency Partnerships
Partnerships Workshop
Amalea Rassias & Daniel Eliot, DE

Spin In®: Interdisciplinary Teams of Students Partner with Entrepreneurs to Enrich and Commercialize Innovations
Partnerships Panel Dialogue
Pips Veazey, AK & Andreas Leidolf, UT
Team Science and Community Development
3:00 Holiday Inn Student Session:  Melanie Sinche, Career Options for PhDs in Science
4:30 Holiday Inn Poster Session: 4:30 - 6:00pm
    DINNER (on own)